

The Ninth Annual CHARLES T. MANATT DEMOCRACY AWARDS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Hon. J. Kenneth Blackwell Chairman Donald R. Sweitzer Co-Chairman

June L. DeHart Vice Chair Thomas A. Devine Vice Chair

Amb. William C. Eacho *Treasurer*

Randal Cornell Teague, Sr. Secretary

Hon. Wayne Allard Rodney Bent Kenneth Cutshaw Hon. Irena Hadžiabdić Hon. Steny Hoyer William J. Hybl Amb. Tom McDonald Hon. M. Peter McPherson Hon. Denise Nappier Catlin O'Neill H.E. Andrés Pastrana Hon. Rob Portman Daniel F. Runde Amb. Theodore Sedgwick

Emeritus Chairmen of the Board of Directors

F. Clifton White Amb. Charles T. Manatt Patricia Hutar William J. Hybl Peter G. Kelly

COUNSEL M. Sean Purcell

LEADERSHIP

William R. Sweeney, Jr. President & CEO

Astrid Vermeer Chief Financial Officer

Laurette Bennhold-Samaan Vice President, Human Resources

Michael D. Svetlik Vice President, Programs

Democracy Awards Ceremony Signature Sponsorship Opportunities Four Seasons Hotel in Washington, D.C. September 24, 2018

IFES Champion: \$25,000

- Opportunity to host the Ceremony's exclusive VIP reception
- Opportunity to provide branded takeaway item(s) for guests
- Three tables (ten guests each) at the Ceremony's seated dinner
- Premium table placement
- Two full page acknowledgements in the Ceremony program
- An invitation for two to an IFES Board of Directors Dinner

IFES Patron: \$10,000

- Two tables (ten guests each) at the Ceremony's seated dinner
- Premium table placement
- Full page acknowledgement in the Ceremony program
- An invitation for one to an IFES Board of Directors Dinner

IFES Supporter: \$5,000

- One table (ten guests) at the Ceremony's seated dinner
- Half page acknowledgement in the Ceremony program

Friend of IFES: \$500

- One ticket to the Ceremony's seated dinner
- Name listing in the Ceremony program

To complete your sponsorship, please www.ifes.org/democracyawards or email esidell@ifes.org