BALLOT

for

THE CANDIDATES FOR DEPUTIES TO THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY OF REPUBLIC OF ARMENIA BY A PROPORTIONAL SYSTEM

5 July 1995

##	Name of the Public-Political Organization or Coalition	First Three Names of the List
1.	National Democratic Union	Manukian Vazgen
		Sadoyan Arshak
		Vardanian Davit
2.	Union of National Self-Determination	Hairikian Paruir
		Zakarian Aramazd
	•	Zeinalvandian Nerses
3.	National Statehood	Shahinian Samvel
		Grigorian Grigor
		Saghatelian Armen
4.	Arakeliutiun (Mission)	Papoyan Artiush
		Grigorian Vardevan
		Begdjanian Gagik
5.	Democratic Organization	Katsakhian Petros
		Petrosian Vardan
		Darbinian Albert
6.	"Kamk" (Will) Union, public-political	Hekimian Hovhannes
	Organization, and Armenian	Vardanian Galust
	Dashtaktutiun Party	Kosakian Vasili
7.	Agrarian Democratic Party of Armenia	Dilanian Telman
		Zargarian Hovhannes
		Margarian Levon
8.	Scientific-Industrial and Civil Union of	Ghazarian Raffael
	Armenia	Zolyan Souren
		Manucharian Ashot

9.	Democratic Party of Armenia	Sargissian Aram
		Khodjabekian Vladimi
		Hovsepian Armer
10.	Communist Party of Armenia	Badalian Serge Darbinian Vladimi
		Hakopian Leonic
11.	Liberal-Democratic Party of Armenia	Mirzakhanian Rouber Petrosian Raffik Dovlatian Frunzik
12.	Hanrapetutiun (Republic) All-Armenian National Movement Republican Party of Armenia Christian-Democratic Union of Armenia Social-Democratic Hnchak Party Union of Intelligentsia of Armenia Liberal-Democratic Party	Araktsian Babken Lazarian Ter-Husik Sargissian Vazgen
13.	Shamiram	Sarukhanian Gayane Sargissian Nadezhda Torosian Anahit

(Den

Leave only one public-political organization or their coalition that you support and cross out the name of the rest public-political organizations or their coalitions.

The ballots supporting more than one public-political organization or their coalition, as well containing additional notes are invalid.